9201 Fairbanks N. Houston Rd. 77064 P.O. Box 40788 Houston, Texas 77240 info@controlflow.com 281-890-8300

CURRENT & PAST EVENTS: CLICK HERE TO SEE OUR LATEST NEWS

CFI Sales Agents

Carep Energy Services

Contact: Yahia Hadibi
Phone: +213 (0) 21 307 329
Email: y.hadibi@carep.net
Country: Algeria

IISA Marine Supply Co. Ltd.

Contact: Sam Wang
Phone: 0086-755-86274990
Email: iisa@iisamarine.com
Country: China (Peoples Republic of China)

Saja General Trading & Contracting Establishment

Contact: Sulaiman I. Al Fassam
Phone: 011 +965 24744768
Email: sales@sajakw.com
Country: Kuwait

Oil States Industries (Asia) Pte. Ltd.

Contact: Brian Buchan
Phone: +65 6773 7555
Email: sales.singapore@oilstates.com
Country: Singapore

Oil States Industries Do Brasil Ltda.

Contact: Marcio Robles Soares, Jr.
Phone: 55-21 3503 2400
Email: marcio.robles@oilstates.com
Country: Brazil

Hydro Middle East Inc.

Contact: Thomas Arakal
Phone: +971-4-8806262
Email: thomas@hydronic.com
Country: Dubai, UAE

Control Flow, Inc. Villahermosa

Contact: Adrian Sanchez
Phone: +52 (914) 104 1028
Email: Sales-Mex@controlflow.com
Country: Mexico

Arabian Industries Technical Support LLC

Contact: Amer Al-Suleimani
Phone: +968 24446886
Email: sales-its@arabian-industries.net
Country: Oman (Sultanate of)

Oil States Industries (UK) Ltd.

Contact: Paul Henderson
Phone: (0) 1506 896000
Email: riser.services@oilstates.com
Country: Scotland (UK)/North Sea/Europe

Yardbury Engineering & Oilfield Products, Ltd.

Contact: Robert Robertson
Phone: 01224 826677
Email: Robert.Robertson@yardbury.com
Country: Scotland (UK)/North Sea/Europe

Oil States Industries (Asia) Pte. Ltd.

Contact: Brian Buchan
Phone: +65 6773 7555
Email: brian.buchan@oilstates.com
Country: Singapore/Asia Pacific

Control Flow, Inc.

Contact: Donald Amrine
Phone: 405-799-4481
Email: controlflowok@sbcglobal.net
Country: USA (Oklahoma)

Control Flow, Inc.

Contact: Jim Adams
Phone: 281-890-8300
Email: sales@controlflow.com
Country: USA (Texas)

Contact Us

Please let us know your name.
Invalid Input
Please let us know your email address.
Please let us know your message.
Invalid Input