9201 Fairbanks N. Houston Rd. 77064 P.O. Box 40788 Houston, Texas 77240 info@controlflow.com 281-890-8300

CURRENT & PAST EVENTS: CLICK HERE TO SEE OUR LATEST NEWS

CFI Sales Agents

Carep Energy Services

Contact: Yahia Hadibi
Phone: +213 (0) 21 307 329
Email: y.hadibi@carep.net
Country: Algeria

IISA Marine Supply Co. Ltd.

Contact: Sam Wang
Phone: 0086-755-86274990
Email: iisa@iisamarine.com
Country: China (Peoples Republic of China)

Saja General Trading & Contracting Establishment

Contact: Sulaiman I. Al Fassam
Phone: 011 +965 24744768
Email: sales@sajakw.com
Country: Kuwait

Friends Enterprises

Contact: Muhammad Akram
Phone: 011-92-51-2873750
Email: info@friendsenterprises.com.pk
Country: Pakistan (Northern)

Yardbury Engineering & Oilfield Products Ltd.

Contact: Kevin Mahoney
Phone: 01224 826677
Email: kevin.mahoney@yardbury.com
Country: Scotland (UK) / North Sea

Oil States Industries (Asia) Pte. Ltd.

Contact: Brian Buchan
Phone: +65 6773 7555
Email: brian.buchan@oilstates.com
Country: Singapore

Oil States Industries Do Brasil Ltda.

Contact: Marcio Robles Soares, Jr.
Phone: 55-21 3503 2400
Email: marcio.robles@oilstates.com
Country: Brazil

Hydro Middle East Inc.

Contact: Thomas Arakal
Phone: +971-4-8806262
Email: thomas@hydronic.com
Country: Dubai, UAE

Control Flow, Inc. Villahermosa

Contact: Adrian Sanchez
Phone: +52 (914) 104 1028
Email: Sales-Mex@controlflow.com
Country: Mexico

Arabian Industries Technical Support LLC

Contact: Amer Al-Suleimani
Phone: +968 24446886
Email: sales-its@arabian-industries.net
Country: Oman (Sultanate of)

Oil States Industries (UK) Ltd.

Contact: Garry Robert Stephens
Phone: 44-1224 290000
Email: garrystephen@oilstates.com
Country: Scotland (UK)/North Sea/Europe

Yardbury Engineering & Oilfield Products, Ltd.

Contact: Kevin Mahoney
Phone: 01224 826677
Email: kevin.mahoney@yardbury.com
Country: Scotland (UK)/North Sea/Europe

Oil States Industries (Asia) Pte. Ltd.

Contact: Brian Buchan
Phone: +65 6773 7555
Email: brian.buchan@oilstates.com
Country: Singapore/Asia Pacific

Control Flow, Inc.

Contact: Jerry Mosley
Phone: 405-799-4481
Email: controlflowok@sbcglobal.net
Country: USA (Oklahoma)

Control Flow, Inc.

Contact: Jim Adams
Phone: 281-890-8300
Email: sales@controlflow.com
Country: USA (Texas)

Contact Us

  1. Please let us know your name.
  2. Invalid Input
  3. Please let us know your email address.
  4. Please let us know your message.
  5. Invalid Input